This is an archived copy of the Xen.org mailing list, which we have preserved to ensure that existing links to archives are not broken. The live archive, which contains the latest emails, can be found at http://lists.xen.org/
Home Products Support Community News


[Xen-users] spammers?

To: xen-users@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [Xen-users] spammers?
From: "Jorge I. Davila L." <davila@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Tue, 06 Dec 2005 10:39:28 -0600
Cc: Silvio Macias <smacias@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Delivery-date: Tue, 06 Dec 2005 16:39:40 +0000
Envelope-to: www-data@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
List-help: <mailto:xen-users-request@lists.xensource.com?subject=help>
List-id: Xen user discussion <xen-users.lists.xensource.com>
List-post: <mailto:xen-users@lists.xensource.com>
List-subscribe: <http://lists.xensource.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/xen-users>, <mailto:xen-users-request@lists.xensource.com?subject=subscribe>
List-unsubscribe: <http://lists.xensource.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/xen-users>, <mailto:xen-users-request@lists.xensource.com?subject=unsubscribe>
Organization: NicaraguaOpenSource.com
Sender: xen-users-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I'm trying send e-mail to the list using this address:
davila@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx but from my isp (cablenet.com.ni) I always

Failed to deliver to 'smacias@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'
SMTP module(domain cablenet.com.ni) reports:
 message text rejected by mailproxy3.cablenet.com.ni:
 554 5.7.1 This message has been blocked because it contains FortiGuard
- AntiSpam blocking URL(s).(black url xen-users@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)

How this problem can be fixed to be able to send e-mails to the list
using an address from cablenet.com.ni ??

Sorry for send the message to the list.
Jorge Isaac Davila Lopez
sitio web: http://www.nicaraguaopensource.com/
correo-e: davila@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
clave pgp: http://www.nicaraguaopensource.com/claves/nos.asc
huella digital: F8F4 8563 28D2 29E1 E2EA 9EAB CA0F A96F A3EE 6F56

Xen-users mailing list

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>